0888-IKKS-D1-F7-1090 1366-IKKS-D1-F7-1090 1600-IKKS-D1-F7-1090 1920-IKKS-D1-F7-1090 2560-IKKS-D1-F7-1090 3840-IKKS-D1-F7-1090
0888-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1 1366-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1 1600-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1 1920-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1 2560-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1 3840-m53_mode_shearood_skatep-1
0888-home milk 1366-home milk 1600-home milk 1920-home milk large medium
0888-Mustang_ 1366-Mustang_ 1600-Mustang_ 1920-Mustang_ 2560-Mustang_ 3840-Mustang_
0888-Unknown 1366-Unknown 1600-Unknown 1920-Unknown 2560-Unknown 1 home
1 0888-1 1366-1 1600-1 1920-1 2560-1 3840-1
0888-unknown-1 1366-unknown-1 1600-unknown-1 1920-unknown-1 2560-unknown-1 3840-unknown-1

Contact London :

Photography

Florian Pessenteiner

Managing director

florian@eramanagement.com

Ruby Khatun

Photographic  Agent

ruby@eramanagement.com

Eva Nascimento

Director / Photographic  Agent

eva@eramanagement.com

Styling / hair and make up

Amanda Kelly

   Head of style

amanda@eramanagement.com

Nicole McCormack

nicole@eramanagement.com

Artists Submissions
artistsubmissions@eramanagement.com

Jobs/Vacancies

jobs@eramanagement.com

Contact Amsterdam :

Eva Nascimento eva@eramanagement.com
Tel : 0031 (0) 6 30652654
Director : Eva Nascimento

Production

Florian Pessenteiner

florian@eramanagement.com

 Ruby Khatun

ruby@eramanagement.com

Kids Styling/Art directing/Grooming

Eva Nascimento

eva@eramanagement.com

 Accounts department
accounts@eramanagement.com
 Director    :   Eva Nascimento

Contact London :

Photography

Florian Pessenteiner

Managing director

florian@eramanagement.com

Styling / hair and make up

Amanda Kelly

Head of style

amanda@eramanagement.com

Nicole McCormack

nicole@eramanagement.com

Kids styling/art directing/grooming

Eva Nascimento

eva@eramanagement.com

 

Junior booker/Photographic & Style

Ruby Khatun

ruby@eramanagement.com

Production

Florian Pessenteiner

florian@eramanagement.com

Contact Amsterdam :

Eva Nascimento

eva@eramanagement.com
Tel : 0031 (0) 6 30833285

Accounts department

accounts@eramanagement.com

Artists Submissionsartistsubmissions@eramanagement.comJobs/Vacanciesjobs@eramanagement.com
Head Office : G09 The Beaux Arts Building
10-18 Manor Gardens
London N7 6JT
Tel : +44 20 7281 5996